Subaru

Renick Subaru

1100 S. Euclid St ,
Directions Fullerton, CA 92832

  • Sales: (877) 300-4706
  • Service: (877) 640-9945
  • Parts: (888) 843-9089

Subaru. It's what we do.

Info

Meet Our Wonderful Team Here at Renick!

 Dealership Contacts
 

   
    Leonard Renick
    Our Owner


James Renick
Vice President
 
 Management
 
  
Sherry Hosmer
General Manager
sherry@renickautogroup.com


 
Joe Patterson
General Sales Manager
joe@renickautogroup.com


 
JC Caballeros
Subaru Sales Manager
714-680-8555
jc@renickautogroup.com



Mark Johnson
Subaru Sales Manager
714-680-2401
mjohnson@renickautogroup.com


 
Michael Reynolds 
New Car Sales Manager



 
Carl Slates  
Service Manager
carl@renickautogroup.com


 
Bill Dominguez 
Parts Manager
bill@renickautogroup.com






 
 
Finance & Insurance

 
Milton Carballo
F&I Manager


 
Evelyn Eckert
F&I Manager


 
Todd Cho
F&I Manager


 

 

 

 

 

    
Business Office

 
Paige Carpenter
Office Manager
paige@renickautogroup.com




Marietha Conrado
Service Cashier




 
Karen Depuy
Comptroller



 
Heather French
Contracts Clerk




 
Donne Shoup
Accounts Payable/Receivable


 
Destinee Jones
Service Cashier



Fallon Luster
Inventory Clerk






  
  
Sales

 
Meri Huskey
Fleet Manager
714-871-9300 ext. 559
meri@renickautogroup.com

 
Julie Bagdonas
Fleet Sales




 
Steve Lonski
Internet Sales Consultant



Michael Barley
Internet Sales Consultant

 

Tony Navarro
Senior Sales Consultant
714-680-2472
tony@renickautogroup.com


Miguel Lopez
Retail Sales Consultant



Aaron Buchholtz
Sales Consultant



Eric Crimi
Retail Sales Consultant



  


 

 


 
    
Service

  
Carl Slates
Service Manager
carl@renickautogroup.com

 

Jennifer Hunt
Shop Foreman
jennifer@renickautogroup.com


 

Louie DeMarco
Service Advisor



 
Steve Whittle
Service Advisor
steve@renickautogroup.com

 
Christina Reiter
Service Advisor
christina@renickautogroup.com


David Garduno
Service Advisor



 
Chrissie Foote
Service Appointment Manager




Jessica Renick
Service Appointment Consultant

Janelle Pascual
Service Appointment Consultant

 

   
 
Parts

 
Bill Dominguez
Parts Manager
bill@renickautogroup.com


 
Gary Krause
Rear Parts Counter



 
Steve Johnson
Retail Parts Counter




Jay Lopez
Wholesale Parts Counter



 
Raul Rodriguez
Rear Parts Counter

 
James Mina
Parts Driver


 
Jacob Hosmer
Parts Driver

 

 
Lot Porter

 
Felix Renteria
Lot Porter

 
Salomon Jimenez
Lot Porter

 
Vladimir Conrado
Lot Porter