Meet Our Wonderful Team Here at Renick!

 Dealership Contacts
 

   
    Leonard Renick
    Our Owner


James Renick
Vice President
 
 Management
 
  
Sherry Hosmer
General Manager
sherry@renickautogroup.com


 
JC Caballeros 
Sales Manager
714-680-8555 
jc@renickautogroup.com

  
Mark Johnson
Sales Manager
714-680-2401
mjohnson@renickautogroup.com

Michael Reynolds  
Sales Manager


  
Carl Slates  
Service Manager 
carl@renickautogroup.com


 
Bill Dominguez 
Parts Manager 
bill@renickautogroup.com

 






 
 
Finance & Insurance

 
Milton Carballo
F&I Manager


 
Evelyn Eckert
F&I Manager


 
Todd Cho
F&I Manager


 

 

 

 

 

    
Business Office

 
Paige Carpenter
Office Manager
paige@renickautogroup.com



 
Karen Depuy
Comptroller


  
Heather French
Contracts Clerk


  



 
Donne Shoup
Accounts Payable/Receivable


 
Marietha Conrado
Service Cashier


Fallon Luster
Inventory Clerk






  
  
Sales

 
Meri Huskey 
Fleet Manager
714-871-9300 ext. 559
meri@renickautogroup.com

 
Julie Bagdonas
Fleet Sales



 

Steve Lonski
Internet Sales Consultant


Michael Barley

Sales Consultant


 

Tony Navarro
Senior Sales Consultant
714-680-2472
tony@renickautogroup.com


Miguel Lopez
Retail Sales Consultant



Dieter Dannler
Sales Consultant



Eric Crimi
Retail Sales Consultant



  

Bryan Williams
Internet Sales Consultant

  
Matthew Turney
Internet Sales Consultant
 
Neal Ryke
Internet Sales Consultant


Marcel Lopez
Sales Consultant
    
Service

  
Carl Slates
Service Manager
carl@renickautogroup.com


Samantha Jordon
Service Advisor

 

Louie DeMarco
Service Advisor

 
Tom Bourland
Service Advisor
  
JD Simpson
Service Advisor

Rachel Garcia
BDC Manager


Leanna Delgadillo
Service Appointment Consultant


Jessica Renick
Service Appointment Consultant

Fallon Luster
Service Appointment Consultant
 

   
 
Parts

 
Bill Dominguez
Parts Manager
bill@renickautogroup.com


 
Gary Krause
Rear Parts Counter



 
Steve Johnson
Retail Parts Counter




Jay Lopez
Wholesale Parts Counter



 
Raul Rodriguez
Rear Parts Counter

 
James Mina
Parts Driver


 
Jacob Hosmer
Parts Driver

 

 
Lot Porter

 
Felix Renteria
Lot Porter

 
Salomon Jimenez
Lot Porter


German Renteria
Lot Porter